EpicWin's Heroic Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

GAME OVER 2010

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

HI~! Nice to be in such an epic guild, lulz

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
HavocInfinity
BigWin
BigWin
HavocInfinity

HI~! Nice to be in such an epic guild, lulz Empty
PostSubject: HI~! Nice to be in such an epic guild, lulz   HI~! Nice to be in such an epic guild, lulz I_icon_minitimeFri 25 Dec - 0:06

Hi,
I'm Thomas, you could call me Tom, and I'd also respond to "Havoc". My thqice Forum name is HavocInfinity too, and that's usually the username I choose to use on forums if the character limit isn't 12.

Um... well lets see, I started playing Dragonica when a friend of mine invited me to play back in IAH, but I didn't get too far with my Archer (level 17?) because he said he's waiting for the NA version to come out. So when it did come out (8/18/09), I made my characters real quick for good names (yupyup), and reserved Thomas as a Priest/Shaman. I'm currently level 40, but that'll change sometime in the future... Very Happy

The year prior to playing Dragonica, I barely had a history of game-playing; I spent more time doing schoolwork, surfing the internet, and hanging out with my friends (which I still do Smile). As of late my friends have kind of ditched me, so its less often that we get to hangout, so I end up home with nothing more to do than some type of gaming, which I find difficult. In that, I mean whenever I picked up a game to play, I grew bored within an hour and went to search for another game to play. Weird ~! the year before I couldn't STOP playing games! Anyway, I ended up playing Dragonica to fill my time, and it seems that I find more fun in a game if I have someone to talk to.